Supervisory Board

Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Fuad Musayev

Member of the Supervisory Board
Nazim Sadigov

Member of the Supervisory Board
Gunter Eckel

Member of the Supervisory Board
Akif Karimov

Member of the Supervisory Board
Ramiz Gasimov

 Audit Committee 

Chairman of the Audit Committee
Chingiz Aghayev

Member of the Audit Committee
Davud Guliyev
Member of the Audit Committee
Famil Nabiyev

Management Board

Chairman of the Management Board
Rauf Kazimov

First Deputy Chairman of the Management Board
Fazail Musayev

Deputy Chairman of the Management Board
Mahammad Kalashov

Member of the Management Board and Director of the Operations Department
Kamala Mustafayeva

Member of the Management Board and Director of the Treasury Department
Orkhan Garayev

Senior Directors

General Director of IT, Director of IT Department
Bakhtiyar Mammadov

General Director of Sales, Director of Marketing and Sales Department
Emil Mursalov


Director of Financial Management Department
Alizaman Ibrahimov 

Director of Business Development Department
Rashad Tanriverdiyev 

Director of HRM Department
Sevinj Hajiyeva

Director of Risk Management Department
Ahriman Mammadov

Director of Administrative Department
Turgay Aliyev

Director of Customer Service Department 
Vugar Abdulov

Director of NPL Department
Kamil Huseynli

Director of Internal Audit Department 
 Movla Musayev

Director of Credit Control Department (acting)
Ilyas Gojayev

Director of Legal Department 
Murad Mirzazade

Director of Branch Relations Department
Mahammad Naghiyev



Working hours:
Mon. - Fri. (9:00 - 18:00)

Currency converter

Enter amount
Select currency
Convert to